Notre Équipe

Gerd Himmelreich

Gerd Himmelreich

CEO, Propriétaire
gerd.himmelreich@autrade.ch

Claudio Stefani

Claudio Stefani

Sales Director
claudio.stefani@autrade.ch

Vinko Tejic

Vinko Tejic

Distribution
christian.jerg@autrade.ch

Angela Himmelreich

Angela Himmelreich

CFO, Administration
angela.himmelreich@autrade.ch

Tanja Frei

Tanja Frei

Operating Office / Distribution
tanja.frei@autrade.ch

David Huerta

David Huerta

Key Account Manager, Achat
david.huerta@autrade.ch

Marcus Besmer

Marcus Besmer

Operating Office
marcus.besmer@autrade.ch